Police Jury Form

Acadia Allen Assumption Avoyelles
Beauregard Bienville Bossier Calcasieu
Caldwell Cameron Catahoula Claiborne
Concordia DeSoto East Carroll East Feliciana
Evangeline Franklin Grant Jackson
Jefferson Davis LaSalle Lincoln Madison
Morehouse Ouachita Pointe Coupee Rapides
Red River Richland Sabine St. Helena
Webster West Carroll Winn
Table showing parishes using the Police Jury form of governmental structure.